Board of Directors

A team of wonderful executives, compromised of financial, real estate and legal experts, guides and supports Avenues for Justice.
AFJ Chair, Alanna Rutherford, Marc Porter, Chairman, Christie’s Americas, and AFJ Chair Emeritus, Josh Baer, at the 2018 Second Chance Awards Dinner & Conversation

Chair Emeritus

Josh Baer
Art Dealer & Publisher
Alanna C. Rutherford
Vice President - Legal, Visa, Inc.
Vice Chair
Dean H. Schaffer
Manager Director, alterDomus
Laura Sweeney
Labor Relations Specialist
Richard C. Trepp
Chairman, The Rockport Group
Executive Director
Angel Rodriguez
Marc de Swaan Arons
Founder, Institute for Real Growth
Bernard Huddlestun
Senior Director, Central Operations, Uber Eats - US & Canada

Ellen Israel
Executive Managing Director, JRT Realty Group, Inc. 
Rebecca Lewinson
Vice President-Infrastucture Solutions, BlackRock
Danielle S. O'Bannon
Vice President, Goldman Sachs
Charles Radcliffe
Managing Director, First Republic Securities Company
Suzy A. Reingold
Consultant, Real Estate
Allen Rothman
Member and General Counsel, Countryside Ventures LLC
Scott Wilcoxen
Managing Director, Communications Investment Banking, JP Morgan
Advisory Council
Charles E. Binder
Benjamin Brafman
Hon. Michael Corriero
Lucy Lang
Dr. Amy Lopez
Wayne McKenzie
Ernest Morales III
John Mosler, Chair
Hon. Judge Padro
Hon. Leslie Crocker Snyder
Photo: Luckey Photography